Skip navigation


Deferred Compensation Committee

Current committee members:

Steve Ellington, Treasury, CFO Representative, Chairman
John Eckhardt, Retiree, Vice-Chairman
Zlatko Letica, Controller's Office, Secretary
Jennifer Cahoon, Office of Human Resources
Bettye Enders, Retiree
Gregory King, Cash, Risk and Capital Funding
Cmdr Les Perry, Denver Police Department
Capt. Greg Pixley, Denver Fire Department
Capt. Anthony Mazzei, Denver Sheriff Department

Deferred Compensation Board Application

4th Tuesday of every month at 1:00 pm
Webb Municipal Building room 4.F.6

Plan Administrator documents available upon request

Phone Message Line: (720) 913-9308


Plan Administrator

Toll Free: (855) 259-4648

Plan Consultant

Innovest Portfolio Solutions
Phone: (303) 694-1900
Fax: (303) 694-4707