Skip navigation

Staff List

Jeffrey Jones, PE PLS

720-865-3121
Jeff.Jones@denvergov.org

Ron Ellis, PLS
720-865-2661
Ron.Ellis@denvergov.org 

Ralph Pettit, PLS  
720-865-3031
ralph.pettit@denvergov.org

Tim Sherlock, PLS

Warren Ruby, PLS

Bob Buckley, PLS
720-865-3049
Bob.Buckley@denvergov.org

John Clarke, PLS
720-865-3116
John.Clarke@denvergov.org

John Lautenschlager, PLS
720-865-3127
John.Lautenschlager@denvergov.org

Tony Lopez, PLS
720-865-3124
TonyI.Lopez@Denvergov.org

Keith Luttrell, PLS
720-913-1788
Keith.Luttrell@denvergov.org

Paul Rogalla, PLS
720-865-3118
Paul.Rogalla@denvergov.org

Jon Spirk, PLS
720-865-2666
Jon.Spirk@denvergov.org

Ali Gulaid, LSI
720-865-3132
Ali.Gulaid@denvergov.org

Scott Castaneda, EIT LSI
720-913-4521
Scott.Castaneda@denvergov.org

Jordan Olson, LSI
720-913-4518
Jordan.Olson@denvergov.org

Ron Post, LSI
720-865-3122
Ronald.Post@denvergov.org

Keith Sibley, LSI
720-913-1768
Keith.Sibley@denvergov.org

Madison Boehm 
720-865-2666
Madison.Boehm@denvergov.org

Doug Dillavou
720-865-2665
Douglas.Dillavou@denvergov.org

Beverly Aragon
720-865-3002
DenverRow@denvergov.org

Barb Valdez
720-865-3002
DenverRow@denvergov.org

 
Public Works Right of Way Services Survey

201 W. Colfax Ave., Dept. 507
Denver, CO 80202

Telephone: 720-865-3100
Fax: 720-865-3280